When clicking on Manage Profiles from the Settings menu in Directory Submitter you will see the following options as in the image below.
Main Window: This is the window that will display all your current website profiles you have added into the submitter.
Add: This is the Add button that you use to insert a new website profile into the submitter.
Edit: This is the Edit button that you use to update your websites profile information with.
Remove: This is the Remove button to delete any website profiles from the submitter you no longer want to keep.
Close: This Close button will close the Profile Manager window.